Next semester

Summer Term 2021

 

Design Patterns

Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Endler

Shortname: 08.079.10060
Course No.: 08.079.10060

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/13/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/13/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
04/20/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
04/20/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/27/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
04/27/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/04/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
05/04/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/18/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/18/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
05/25/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
05/25/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021