Next semester

Summer Term 2021

 

IT-Sicherheit

Prof. Dr. Nicolai Kuntze

Shortname: 08.079.423
Course No.: 08.079.423

Digitale Lehre

https://olat.vcrp.de/auth/RepositoryEntry/3171680292

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/12/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/19/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/26/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/03/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/10/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/17/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/31/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/07/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/14/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/21/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/28/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/05/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/12/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021