Next semester

Summer Term 2021

 

Einf├╝hrung in die Computationale Logik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Walter Theodor Kramer

Shortname: 08.079.565
Course No.: 08.079.565

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/12/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
04/19/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
04/26/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
05/03/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
05/10/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
05/17/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
05/31/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
06/07/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
06/14/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
06/21/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
06/28/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
07/05/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online
07/12/2021 (Monday)16.00 to 18.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021