Next semester

Summer Term 2021

 

3D Vision and Deep Learning

Prof. Dr Ulrich Schwanecke

Shortname: 08.079.20593
Course No.: 08.079.20593

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/12/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/19/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/26/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/03/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/10/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/17/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/31/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/07/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/14/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/21/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/28/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/05/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/12/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2021