Next semester

Vertrauensw├╝rdige Datenbanken/Blockchains

Instructors: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Felix Martin Schuhknecht
Shortname: 08.079.692
Course No.: 08.079.692
Course Type: Vorlesung/├ťbung

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
10/24/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/31/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/07/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/14/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/21/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/28/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/05/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/12/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/19/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/09/2023 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/16/2023 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/23/2023 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/30/2023 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/06/2023 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 04 230
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik