Previous semester

Summer Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Programmiersprachen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Erdweg

Shortname: Programmierspr.
Course No.: 08.079.030

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/23/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
04/30/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
05/07/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
05/14/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
05/28/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
06/04/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
06/18/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
06/25/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
07/02/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude
07/09/2020 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0000 521 N 1
1342 - Naturwissenschaftliches Hörsaalgebäude

Semester: SoSe 2020