Previous semester

Summer Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Machine Learning

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Walter Theodor Kramer

Shortname: 08.079.555
Course No.: 08.079.555

Digitale Lehre

The lecture and the tutorials will take place through Microsoft Teams. All materials and exercise sheets are provided on the corresponding Moodle pages. Please register for the course there. Self-enrollment is activated for this. To get access to the tutorial team link, first, register your group in Moodle. 

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/23/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/30/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/07/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/14/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/28/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/04/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/18/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/25/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/02/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/09/2020 (Thursday)14.00 to 16.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2020