Previous semester

Summer Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Programmanalyse

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Erdweg; Sven Keidel

Shortname: 08.079.732
Course No.: 08.079.732

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/22/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/29/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/13/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/20/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/27/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/03/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/10/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/24/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/01/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/08/2020 (Wednesday)12.00 to 14.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2020