Teaching

Winter Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Datenbanken I/ Informationssysteme I

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Panagiotis Bouros

Shortname: Datenbanken I
Course No.: 08.079.228

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/16/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
04/23/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
04/30/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/07/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/21/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/28/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/04/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/18/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/25/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
07/02/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 315 C 03
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude

Semester: SoSe 2021