Teaching

Winter Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

FPGA-Programmierung

Univ. Prof. Dr. Niklaus Berger

Shortname: 08.079.20590
Course No.: 08.079.20590

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/14/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
04/21/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
04/28/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
05/12/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
05/19/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
05/26/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
06/02/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
06/09/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
06/16/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
07/07/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online
07/14/2021 (Wednesday)10.00 to 12.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021