Teaching

Winter Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Softwarearchitektur

Dr. Mohammad Sadeq Dousti

Shortname: Softwarearchitektur
Course No.: 08.079.382

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/16/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/23/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/30/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/07/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/14/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/21/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/28/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/04/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/11/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/18/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/25/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/02/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/09/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/16/2021 (Friday)12.00 to 14.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021