Next semester

Winter Term 2019

 

Datenbanken II/Nicht-Standard-Datenbanken

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Panagiotis Bouros

Course No.: 08.079.230

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/15/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/22/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/29/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/05/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/12/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/19/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/26/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/17/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/07/2020 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/14/2020 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/21/2020 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/28/2020 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/04/2020 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2019/20