People


Institut für Informatik

General Manager

Michael Wand, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-334
E-Mail: wandm@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-24061

Vice General Manager

Ernst Althaus, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-423
E-Mail: ernst.althaus@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23610

Assistant to the General Manager

Susanne Langer-Grey, Dipl.-Übers.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-123
E-Mail: langer-grey@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-26990

Secretary

Manuel Deis
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-134
E-Mail: manuel.deis@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-23378

Research Funding Administrator

Sylvia Steinmetz
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-134
E-Mail: sylvia.steinmetz@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-26787

Study Management

Hans-Jürgen Schröder, Ak. Dir., Dr. rer. nat.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-127
E-Mail: schroeder@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23605

Course Guidance

Stefan Endler, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-129
E-Mail: endler@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23615

Frank Fischer, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-131
E-Mail: frank.fischer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131 39-27519

Technical Support Group

Udo Schleef, Dipl.-Math.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 05-123
E-Mail: schleef@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24656

Eyad Abou-Warda, Dipl.-Ing.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 05-122
E-Mail: warda@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23467

Matthias Kapffer, Dipl.-Math.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 05-121
E-Mail: kapffer@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24657

Professors/Lecturers

Ernst Althaus, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-423
E-Mail: ernst.althaus@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23610

Panagiotis Bouros, Jun.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-121
E-Mail: bouros@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-23603

André Brinkmann, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Anselm-Franz-von-Bentzelweg 12
Room: 1 341 / 00 184
E-Mail: brinkmann@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-26390

Sprechstunden:
nach Vereinbarung

Jens Gallenbacher, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
E-Mail: gallenba@informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

Andreas Hildebrandt, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-433
E-Mail: andreas.hildebrandt@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23334

Stefan Kramer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-617
E-Mail: kramer@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-21057

Bertil Schmidt, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-136
E-Mail: bertil.schmidt@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22923

Elmar Schömer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03- 327
E-Mail: schoemer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24360

Michael Wand, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-334
E-Mail: wandm@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-24061

Christian Hundt, Vertretungs-Prof., Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-126
E-Mail: hundt@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 3929550

Emeritus

Herbert Göttler, Univ.-Prof. (a.D.) Dr.
E-Mail: goettler@uni-mainz.de

Jürgen Perl, Univ.-Prof. (a.D.) Dr.
E-Mail: perl@informatik.uni-mainz.de

Academic Staff

Zahra Ahmadi, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: zaahmadi@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Daniel Andrés López
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-329
E-Mail: daniel.andres@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-26245

Markus Blumenstock, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-419
E-Mail: mablumen@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3924624

Konstantin Bob, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-427
E-Mail: bob@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-23241

Sebastian Brodehl, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-332
E-Mail: brodehl@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3927516

Sophie Burkhardt, M.A.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-621
E-Mail: soburkha@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921059

Rainer Erbes, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-325
E-Mail: erbes@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3923132

David Hartmann, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-332
E-Mail: dahartma@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-24062

Felix Kallenborn, M.Sc.
Staudinger Weg 9
Room: 03-133
E-Mail: kallenborn@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-29552

Thomas Kemmer, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-425
E-Mail: thkemmer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3929549

Robin Kobus, M.Sc.
Staudinger Weg 9
Room: 03-130
E-Mail: kobus@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-29551

Tobias Kremer
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-332
E-Mail: kremer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3927010

Jennifer Leclaire, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-425
E-Mail: leclaire@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3922838

Christian Meesters, Dr.
Zentrum für Datenverarbeitung
Room: 1341 / 00 341
E-Mail: meesters@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-26397

Domenico Mosca, Dipl.-Kfm.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-321
E-Mail: mosca@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3924358

André Müller, Dipl.-Phys.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-133
E-Mail: muellan@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23704

Stefan Niebler, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-130
E-Mail: stnieble@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131 3927517

Atif Raza, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: atifraza@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Julian Vexler, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: jvexle01@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3923336

Andreas von Dziegielewski, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-325
E-Mail: dziegiel@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22835

Dominik Will, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-329
E-Mail: willd@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-29883

Sarah Ziegler
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-321
E-Mail: ziegles@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3927518

Tim Süß
Zentrum für Datenverarbeitung
Room: 1341 / 01-335
E-Mail: suesst@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-25128

LOB Project member

Lukas Pensel, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-625
E-Mail: lupensel@uni-mainz.de

Scholarship Students

 N.N.

Alumni



Hoang Vu Dang
E-Mail: hdang8@illinois.edu


Egor Dranischnikow, Dipl.-Math.

Daniel Dumitriu, Dr.

Sascha Fränkel, Dipl.-Math.

Michael Geilke, M.Sc.

Jorge Gonzalez-Dominguez, Dr.

Martin Gütlein, Dr.

Ulrich Heil, Dipl.-Ing.

Sebastian Hoffmann, Dr.

Andreas Karwath, Dr.

Benny Kneissl, Dr.

Markus Krupp, Dr.

Tassilo Kugelstadt

Joschka Kupilas

Chen Li, Dr.-Ing.


Yongchao Liu, Ph.D.
E-Mail: yliu@cc.gatech.edu


Rouven Naujoks

Sonika Rao


Frédéric Stein, Dipl.-Phys.

Tuan Tu Tran, Dr.

Andrey Tyukin, M.Sc.

Kai Werth, Dr. rer. nat.

Jörg Wicker, Dr.

Adrianto Wirawan, Ph.D.