Next semester

Summer Term 2021

 

Bioinformatik Praktikum: Deep Learning for Bioinformatics

Univ-Prof. Dr. Bertil Schmidt

Shortname: 08.079.660
Course No.: 08.079.660

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/04/2021 (Monday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/05/2021 (Tuesday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/06/2021 (Wednesday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/07/2021 (Thursday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/08/2021 (Friday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/09/2021 (Saturday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/10/2021 (Sunday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/11/2021 (Monday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/12/2021 (Tuesday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/13/2021 (Wednesday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/14/2021 (Thursday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/15/2021 (Friday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/16/2021 (Saturday)09.00 to 18.0003 616 ZDV MI I
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2021