Teaching

Winter Term 2020

The list of courses is available in German only.

Seminar Fachdidaktik

Dr. Jens Gallenbacher

Shortname: Sem. FD
Course No.: 08.079.160

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/15/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
04/22/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
04/29/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
05/06/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
05/20/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
05/27/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
06/10/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
06/17/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
06/24/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
07/01/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
07/08/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online
07/15/2021 (Thursday)12.00 to 13.30Online

Semester: SoSe 2021