Teaching

Programmiersprachen (Unbedingt Info beachten!)

Instructors: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Erdweg
Shortname: Programmierspr.
Course No.: 08.079.030
Course Type: Vorlesung/Übung

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
07/04/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/02/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/09/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
07/18/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 212 S 1
1534 - Hörsaalgebäude Sportinstitut
06/13/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/27/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/16/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
06/20/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
04/25/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
07/11/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/30/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
05/23/2022 (Monday) 12:00 - 14:00 00 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude